you enter a small and cozy bedroom, drafty but comfortable. you open a pastel pink moleskine left on the table. what may be inside?

back
MANIA GRAMMY BITCH
Dec 11
HELL YEAH BITCH HOLY FUCK
IT'S WHAT SHE DESERVES

Interesting Title pt 2
Dec 6
I can't wait for A4 to come out. I hope it has a bunch of angst. I am absolutely such a sucker for a good angst story. Predictions:
-Cap is definitely going to die
-I really hope Nat survives we need more hot morally ambiguous women in this house
-I'm going to cry even though I know nothing about Marvel

Insert Clever Title
Dec 4
Hello. it's me again. this is just my first blog post. so glad to see you here. anyway this is my backup in case tumblr bans me for posting a pic of an elbow. im not rlly a long post person so uh this is just a thing ig
edit: changed incase to in case

Lorem Ipsum
Dec 4
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer at sapien ex. Etiam est neque, venenatis vel neque eu, rhoncus finibus nisi. Donec finibus enim elit, sit amet auctor nunc ultricies quis. Sed tincidunt, nunc volutpat faucibus tempor, enim quam molestie ligula, ac fermentum leo erat iaculis risus. Morbi vel viverra sapien, nec cursus metus. Integer non iaculis turpis. Mauris vulputate elit sed dolor cursus varius.

test
Dec 4
this is my first post